softgovia.blogg.se

Calendar apps for mac book pro free
Calendar apps for mac book pro free










  1. CALENDAR APPS FOR MAC BOOK PRO FREE CODE
  2. CALENDAR APPS FOR MAC BOOK PRO FREE SERIES

I mostly listen to fantasy books when driving and at the gym, although I occasionally dabble in non-fiction too (although the difficulty of taking notes while listening to audiobooks is a constant source of irritation in my otherwise tranquil existence). As of 2020, I've listened to over 25 days of Audiobooks. Good job Amazon for taking 2/3 of my life-changing recommendations. It's life-changing, like the AirPods and Kindle. If I could only ever have one subscription in my life, it would be Audible.

CALENDAR APPS FOR MAC BOOK PRO FREE CODE

You can get free access to Nebula by signing up for a CuriosityStream subscription and using the code ALI at checkout.

CALENDAR APPS FOR MAC BOOK PRO FREE SERIES

I have a whole Workflow series detailing how I use Notion over on Nebula. My Favourite Note-Taking App for Students - Notion (2020).How I use Notion as a Resonance Calendar.My Favourite Productivity App for Students - Notion.If there's one app that carries the most functionality for me, it would be this one. Rather than going on about it, here is a list of videos on how I use this wonderfully versatile app. I love Notion, and I'd definitely recommend you sign up yourself (the simplest version is free). Notion is the app I use most to manage my life, studies, business and YouTube channel. My Favourite iPhone Apps - 2021 📒 Notion Sticking to an app isn't a lifelong commitment nor does one single app need to fulfil ALL our needs.īelow is a guide to my favourite apps but this lists is by no means exhaustive and the apps that I use can change depending on what my needs are at the time. Whether we're architects, gardeners or librarians, nothing really stops us from using all the apps for different purposes. We're all different, with different needs and personalities, as mentioned in my Perfect Note-Taking App video. Today, they're key building blocks in our lives. Why the Kindle is the one purchase I'd recommend for everyone on earthc My Favourite AppsĢ0 years ago, nobody knew what an app was. I've also made a Notion page breaking down the best gear you can buy depending on your budget, which you may find useful.Īmong other things, I talk in-depth about all the gear I use and recommend in my live course, The Part-Time YouTuber Academy. An even cheaper one, but still capable of decent performance is the Sony A6000, which I talk about in my video, Recommended Tech for Students.įor more specific YouTuber/content creator gear and lower priced alternatives, check out my kit.co page. If that's a bit on the pricy side, the Sony A6500 is a great alternative. Works great with a Sony 24mm F/1.4 G-Master. Phones nowadays are capable of some amazing feats of cinematography but nothing beats an old-school camera and my daily workhorse is the Sony A7 III.

calendar apps for mac book pro free

🎬 YouTube Gearįor any budding YouTuber, it's always important to have a certain standard of quality. For more tips, check out my Apple Watch Series 4 Review. It's somewhat useful for paying for stuff with Apple Pay, and dictating stuff into Drafts. It's definitely in the nice-to-have bucket, rather than the this-is-lifechanging one.

calendar apps for mac book pro free

These days, I rock the Apple Watch Series 4 as my daily driver. Productivity Powerhouse - NEW iPad Air (2020) Review ⌚️ Apple Watch If you need more convincing, here's my video on why it's so good.

calendar apps for mac book pro free

Once you have your shiny new iPad, a good idea is to protect it with something like the Paperlike Screen Protector.

  • Productivity Power - NEW iPad Air (2020) Review.
  • iPad Mini Review - The Perfect Consumption Device.
  • Which iPad Should You Buy - Analysis of iPad Pro vs iPad Air vs iPad Mini vs iPad.
  • However, the 12.9 inch version might not be for everyone, which is why I have a selection of videos covering anything and everything iPad for every budget range.

    calendar apps for mac book pro free

    At this point I could honestly say I couldn't live without it. The 12.9 inch iPad Pro (with the delightful Magic Keyboard) is my daily driver, which I use to get most of my work and writing done.












    Calendar apps for mac book pro free